جميع الاقسام
EN
من نحن؟

من نحن

مميزاتنا

تعرف شركة Jackson Travel منتجات التنظيف جيدًا وننشئ أدوات جديدة لاستخدامها بدون استخدام اليدين - لا داعي للمس القماش المتسخ. نحن منفتحون على قبول كل المفاهيم الجديدة حول منتجات التنظيف. نسعى دائمًا إلى تصميم أدوات تنظيف سهلة التشغيل وذات أداء جيد. هدفنا هو جعل مهمة التنظيف سهلة وبدون مجهود.

اجعل التنظيف أسهل ، ودع الحياة أكثر سعادة

البدء

الشركة الملف الشخصي

شركة Jiaxing Jackson Travel Products Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة صينية رائدة في السوق تقوم بتوريد منتجات التنظيف المنزلية المهنية والمؤهلة للمنزل منذ ما يقرب من 30 عامًا. تمتلك Jesun تسعة مصانع وشركة مبيعات واحدة للأعمال الإلكترونية في الصين. إنهم يغطون منتجات التنظيف ، والسلالم المتدرجة ، ومعالجة الخياطة المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة ، وأمتعة الحقائب وتعديل المواد الخام.

تأسست شركة jackson travel في عام 2001 وهي مزودة بمقبض حقيبة سفر. دخلت في منتجات التنظيف المنزلية في عام 2004. حتى الآن ، تضمنت شركة Jackson travel أكثر من 1000 منتج وتنوع العملاء من جميع أنواع الموزعين والمستوردين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

المعيار العالمي المعاد تدويره

الإنتــاج خط

تعاون العلامة تجارية

bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt

All Categories
EN
Who we are

About Us

Our Advantage

Jackson Travel knows cleaning products very well and we create new tools towards hands free---that is no need to touch the dirty fabric. We are open-minded to accept all the new concepts about cleaning products. We always at pursue of designing easy to operate and good performance tools for cleaning. Our goal is to make the cleaning task easy and effortless.

Make Clean Easier, Let Life More Happy

Play Video

Company Profile

Jiaxing Jackson Travel Products Co., Ltd. is a market leading chinese manufacturer that has been supplying professional and qualified household cleaning products for the home nearly 30 years.jesun has nine factories and one sales company for E-business in China. they are covering cleaning products,step ladders,microfiber sewing processing,suitcase luggage and raw material modification.

jackson travel was established in 2001 and it strated with suitcase luggage handle. it entered into household cleaning products in 2004. up to now,jackson travel comprised over 1000 products and customers ranged from all kinds of distributors and importers all over the world.

Global Recycled Standard

Production line

Cooperation brand

bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt
bt